Response to article

My opinion on mask-wearing is good because when I am wearing one I think I am protecting people. My experience in mask-wearing is in school every day and it sucks there hot.

I agree with Dr Kilzman when he stated ” should that not matter I would be protecting other attendees” (I think that’s good because he is being safe ). I also agree with Dr Kiltzman when he stated ” Masks can be uncomfortable and hot'(I have to hade that).

I disagree with Dr Kilzman when his brother stated ”What you don’t trust us ”(It’s not about trust it’s about safety ). I also disagree with Dr Kilzman stated ” He rolled his eyes and waved his hand in the air as if to say whatever we know we should be them but we know were all ok ”(They have no idea were any of those people have been ).

Those are my agreements and disagreements with Dr Klizman’s article.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *