Online Hebrew

When we are learning online, hebrew is one of the harder lessons. Learning a language you don’t know online is really hard. When you’re at home learning, you want to be with your family more but sometimes my break will end when their break will start. It’s much easier to work in a workbook other than trying to work on a pdf. Sometimes I want to just work on my own offline, not in the meeting, but I can’t because if I leave I don’t know what I’m supposed to do. In class it’s hard enough and online learning just makes it even harder. It can get really frustrating. I personally like in person much more than online. 

 

I also really miss my friends.

 

כשאנחנו לומדים עברית באינטרנט זה אחד השיעורים הקשים יותר. ללמוד שפה שאתה לא מכיר באינטרנט זה ממש קשה. כשאתה בבית לומד אתה רוצה להיות יותר עם המשפחה שלך אבל לפעמים ההפסקה שלי תסתיים כשההפסקה שלהם תתחיל. הרבה יותר קל לעבוד בחוברת עבודה מלבד ניסיון לעבוד על קובץ PDF. לפעמים אני רוצה לעבוד פשוט במצב לא מקוון שלי, לא בפגישה. אבל אני לא יכול כי אם אני עוזב אני לא יודע מה אני אמור לעשות. בכיתה קשה להגיע לאינטרנט באמצעות חוברות עבודה ועוד. זה יכול להיות ממש מתסכל. אני אישית אוהב באופן אישי הרבה יותר מאשר באינטרנט.

 

אני גם ממש מתגעגע לחברים שלי

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *