Plastic Pollution

The project that we had to make a media text about the madder in our world . So we got to choose the topic I chose plastic pollution .I choose plastic pollution because it was the topic I was most comfortable with. First we had to research all we could about our topic and put it in are booklets . Then we had to choose a media text to present our research .I chose to make a T-shirt, a poster and an iMovie .I choose these media projects because I thought it was some thing five grade would like It was upfront and clear .

Here is my poster that has brit colors to make it stand out 

 

Here is my T-shirt to stop plastic pollution 

Here is my video of most of my facts 

My favourite thing about this project was making the video it was so fun and we got to do it in class and at home at it was so much fun . I hope you learned something about plastic pollution and try to make a difference .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *